Smallvolume.com Logo



TOYS  
DOLLS
MODEL TOYS
WOODEN TOYS...
ALL CATEGORIES  
APPAREL & CLOTHINGAUTO
AUTO & TRANSPORT
BABY...
POPULAR RESEARCHES  
CELL PHONE
DIGITAL CAMERA
WEDDING DRESS...
NEW ARRIVALS


Clearance | Dropship | Promotions
TOYS

Testimonials
I buy all my grandchildren's toys from SmallVolume. They have something for every age group. Never been disappointed with anything I've purchased. SmallVolume customer service is great-even though I haven't had much of a need because there's never a problem or issue with the product, shipping, etc. Base a lot of my purchases off their reviews. Great place to shop.
Ellen
United Kingdom - Nov. 23, 2010.


This is the first time I have ordered from this company and highly recommend it to whoever is looking for a unique gift.
Jacqueline
France - Nov. 28, 2010.


I absolutely love this website and the products they offer. We were introduced to the site by my neighbour who always bought from Smallvolume. We checked it out, ordered some Christmas gifts for our girls, and loved them all! We decided to purchase more products from SmallVolume and begin a preschool curriculum for my oldest daughter. Love, love, LOVE it!
Joyce
Nigeria - Dec. 8, 2010.


Great concept and I really like the variety of educational toys offered. I will definitely shop here for my own children and the rest of the children in my family.
Nicola
Italy - Dec. 12, 2010.


Oh!, I'm very excited as a box arrived today with some lovely things in it, thankyou very much – I am very pleased Thankyou again Warm Regards
Renata
Lithuania - Dec. 15, 2010.


Thank you very much I have received my order and love your products and your service was excellent.
Ahern
Lithuania - Dec. 19, 2010.


Wanted to let you know that I received the traditional Chinese Tang Suit. It is indeed a masterpiece. It looks great with rich China elements I made my Dad for Christmas. Thanks again and Happy Holidays.
Daphne
Greece - Dec. 20, 2010.


Hello, I would just like to thank you very much for my new toys. I'm so excited! I will get my owner to put some photo's up soon. Tweet to you later.
Walter
Singapore - Dec. 20, 2010.


Thank you so much! We LOVE the train set. Even more important our two year old loves it even MORE! He plays with it all day long and even wants to go to bed with it too! Thanks so much for a quality toy at a reasonable price! Thanks.
Zachary
Slovenia - Dec. 21, 2010.



** Testimonials


TESTIMONIALS


Hello! Wanted to let you know that I received the traditional Chinese Tang Suit. It is indeed a masterpiece. It looks great with rich China elements I made my Dad for Christmas. Thanks again and Happy Holidays.
Daphne
Greece - Dec. 20, 2010


Thank you very much I have received my order and love your products and your service was excellent.
Ahern
Lithuania - Dec. 19, 2010


Oh!, I'm very excited as a box arrived today with some lovely things in it, thankyou very much C I am very pleased Thankyou again Warm Regards
Renata
Lithuania - Dec. 15, 2010


Just wanted to send a big Thank you for your GORGEOUS TOYS!!! I ordered wooden toys and love them and so glad i found your website!!
Prima
Italy - Dec. 12, 2010


Great concept and I really like the variety of educational toys offered. I will definitely shop here for my own children and the rest of the children in my family.
Nicola
United States - Dec. 11, 2010


I absolutely love this website and the products they offer. We were introduced to the site by my neighbour who always bought from Smallvolume. We checked it out, ordered some Christmas gifts for our girls, and loved them all! We decided to purchase more products from SmallVolume and begin a preschool curriculum for my oldest daughter. Love, love, LOVE it!
Joyce
Nigeria - Dec. 8, 2010


his is the first time I have ordered from this company and highly recommend it to whoever is looking for a unique gift.
Jacqueline
France - Nov. 28, 2010


I buy all my grandchildren's toys from SmallVolume. They have something for every age group. Never been disappointed with anything I've purchased. SmallVolume customer service is great-even though I haven't had much of a need because there's never a problem or issue with the product, shipping, etc. Base a lot of my purchases off their reviews. Great place to shop.
Ellen
United Kingdom - Nov. 23, 2010


This is the first time I have ordered from this company and highly recommend it to whoever is looking for a unique gift.
Jacqueline
France - Nov. 28, 2010


I buy all my grandchildren's toys from SmallVolume. They have something for every age group. Never been disappointed with anything I've purchased. SmallVolume customer service is great-even though I haven't had much of a need because there's never a problem or issue with the product, shipping, etc. Base a lot of my purchases off their reviews. Great place to shop.
Ellen
United Kingdom - Nov. 23, 2010


I just wanted to say thank you for the absolutely amazing customer service your company extended to me during my recent purchase. If every other company, business, and person treated one another like the way you treat customers I think the world would be a much nicer, happier, and peaceful place. You have a new loyal customer for life! Many thanks.
Ashley
United States - Oct. 25, 2010


Hello! I got them, and love them! They are amazing and in good condition. Thank you again, and I'll try to keep in touch. You do wonderful toys.
Thomas
France - Oct. 28, 2010


I received my wooden toys and b/o cars so quickly I almost couldn't believe it. They are so beautiful and the quality of workmanship is amazing. I think the only word I can use to accurately describe them is PERFECT!! This is a web site I will be returning to. Thank you so much for your exceptional service.
Carlos
Spain - Oct. 8, 2010


You guys are terrific. I cannot thank you enough for all of your help. We are and have always been satisfied with you and your products. Thanks so much!
Andrew
United States - Oct. 23, 2010


I'm glad to have access to such a great toy store! I'm very picky about the brands/toys I buy for my son - and I can find all my favorite brands at Smallvolume.com.
Ruben
Spain - Oct. 12, 2010


Super fast shipping. I was pleasantly surprised. Also, it was awesome getting a delivery confirmation emailed to me.
Laura
France - Oct. 17, 2010


fun company! has some very interesting products---am very pleased with the service and with the speed in which I received my product--Thank You also like the website setup it makes it easy to find items or to just browse.
Cole
Canada - Nov. 5, 2010


Great company. I buy most of the my grandkids' gifts here. Their scale of interest is very helpful. Fast, fast shipping. Good folks, too.
Hayden
Australia - Nov. 16, 2010


This is my 3rd Smallvolume purchase and I have loved every item I ordered - more importantly my grandchildren have LOVED them! BTW, one of the items I ordered last year was a wooden lady bug with wheels that my granddaugter could roll around on. Not only does she still roll around the rooms on it, but so does her 4 year old brother and every one of their friends that visits them. It stays out because they play with it daily - I highly recommend that one!
Amber
Australia - Nov. 19, 2010


I love having a store that meets my standards on quality. I want toys that challenge my kids brains, don't break, and are constructed well. I get that at Smallvolume.com.
Claire
Canada - Nov. 21, 2010


Thank you very much. I will definitely order from you people again. Excellent service and quick. Thanks again.
Monty Smith
Australia - Sep. 28, 2010


Simone, I was telling some people how wonderful your service has been. Regards!
Pastor Dave
United States - Sep. 26, 2010


Thank you for your prompt service. We look forward to doing business with Magazines.com again.
Brunei
Ghana - Sep. 25, 2010


I received the refund check yesterday. Thank you for your quick response! I also want to let you know it is great to know that some companies still do honor their refund policy. I also want to thank you for your quick and efficient service. I will recommend your company to my friends. Thank you again!
Chris Rose
Greece - Sep. 24, 2010


I appreciate your quick response. Thank you very much it is much appreciated. Your toys sold well in my shop. I love to share great customer service stories, especially at work since customer service is my area also. This is a great one to share and I thank you for that. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that takes it seriously.
David Vizard
France - Sep. 20, 2010


Thank you for your help! It's truly refreshing to do business with a company that not only makes it easy to do business with them, but also has pleasant and efficient people!
Lloyd Kell
Canada - Sep. 20, 2010


Honestly, your customer service is well above expectations. Thanks for the help Simone, and I plan to expand my business through Smallvolume.com in the future, thanks to your responsivness.
Martin Musial
Hungary - Sep. 15, 2010


Simone--I am so impressed that you and Smallvolume.com sent me a personal, specific response. Thank you very much. That is not what normally happens, in my experience, with internet retailers. By going back to your website, I was able to order the toys I wanted, and to get them sent to my children as gifts. Thanks again. This kind of customer service is just great!
Johnny Mancuso
Israel - Sep. 10, 2010


I love Smallvolume.com for many reasons but, the biggest reason is their great deals. It is a great place to get great deals. If anyone asks me where to get the goods supply of my store, Smallvolume.com would be my answer!
Kirk Swanson
Kenya - Sep. 8, 2010


I Thank You for taking the time to help me ..your kindness and helpfulness are refreshing in this day and age ...... I will most definitely think of your company first when I want a new subscription. Have a great Day! Your Kindness is like a ripple that has a good affect on our society.
Zachary
Jamaica - Aug. 27, 2010


Thank-you so much for your help. I am very impressed with how well my requests and questions have been responded to and handled. I will be sure to continue doing business with your company. Thank-you again.
David Kell
Hungary - Aug. 25, 2010


Thank you for your help! It's truly refreshing to do business with a company that not only makes it easy to do business with them, but also has pleasant and efficient people!
Susan
Washington- Aug. 23, 2010


The atmosphere of the store is really fun, have interesting and formative blogs. The service is great and the toys are always cooler than anything else I can find locally. I'm only slightly disappointed that I discovered Smallvolume.com so late.
Jim Musial
Ghana - Aug. 20, 2010


Your toys sold hot in my shop and I will import more next time. Just inform me if you have any updated new styles. Regards!
Bill Mapes
United Kingdom - Aug. 8, 2010


Thank you for your prompt service. We look forward to doing business with Smallvolume.com again.
Sharon
Canada - July, 25, 2010


I love Smallvolume's Toys! The staff is courteous, polite, informative and extremely helpful! The products are fun, smart and reasonably priced. I really like the wide range of products and the educational value of most products that makes having fun a learning experience instead of just making learning fun!
Bobby Bell
United States - Aug. 2, 2010


Thanks! We appreciate everything that smallvolume has done for us! You guys really exceeded our expectations. You actually made us feel comfortable spending that kind of money, and more importantly you're still here after the sale!
David Kell
Canada - July, 25, 2010


Your customer service people were wonderful. Your company is very easy to work with and provide a quality product. Keep doing what you are doing. Best wishes to you.
James Bownes
America - June, 15, 2010


Hi, I am so glad to sate my feelings and buying expericene here to all. Once I searched products from eBay and Alibaba, but I was lost and confused by suppliers their. Many cheatings and bad servicesWhen I was so disappointed I found Smallvolume.comTo avoid to be cheated, at first I bought a sample only at smallvolume.com. The moment I received the goods shocked me a lot. Perfect service, believable payment method, low minimum quanitity and good quality products. That's all I found them.I will only buy from Smallvolume.com in the furture, as they can search free for me any items I am looking for. And the more I bought, the more I could save. I love the purchse experience here. Thanks all guys in Smallvolume.com.
Ricardo
Germany - June, 23, 2010


Here, I wanted to say how delighted I am with my purchase. I love your new style toys, they are just amazing and I shall have endless fun playing with them. Thank You to everyone at smallvolume.com.
Marion
United Kingdom - July, 1, 2010


WOW! what a wonderful scale car toy.... It was made delicate and run speed fast, what's more with so cheap price and low minimum quantity. Never did I expect this. Next time I will try more of your die cast car toys.
Thank you again
Arlene
Australia - July, 5, 2010


I am an honest fan of Smallvolume.com. I've been using this site for over two years to source sports-related items for my online retail business. Now Smallvolume.com has become my only supplier. Their prices are unbeatable and they have really helped to grow my online business. Now I begin to focus on some toys they have marketed for us. I hope everyone here can find what you need like me.
Patsy Bachand
Canada - July, 10, 2010


You guys are the best! I only order from you. I would rather order from Smallvolume.com than even go to the store in person! I do not know how you guys do what you do, but keep up the good work and Thank You! I always spread the word about your store to everyone I know.
Michael
Argentina - Jun., 1, 2010


I am amazed at what I received for the price ... the number of categories!...and the beauty and quality of each image! ... Thank you so much for offering such cheap and costeffective products.
Novia
Netherlands - May, 29, 2010


Thank you for great service! The bags are perfect, and in wonderful quality. But more importantly the service was fabulous. I will be back to buy again!
Dolores
United Kingdom - May, 28, 2010


You guys are terrific. I cannot thank you enough for all of your help. We are and have always been satisfied with you and your products. Thanks so much!" Sincerely.
Marcy
Monaco - May, 27, 2010


Simone,Just want to say thank you for your kindness and help.We love the dresses, and it was a pleasure speaking with you, I really enjoyed it.Blessings your way
Bridget
Ireland - May. 11, 2010


This morning the post man delivered the Nintendo DS games to my home. And it do gave me a big surprise especially when we use them, in clear effect but with such low price. I will recommend them to my neighbours. Wish you smallvolume have a good business.Regards.
Geraldine
Germany - May. 10, 2010


Just a note to tell you I got the swing cars yesterday! I am again, very happy with them and with its timely arrival. We are both so happy with our purchases and will surely be back later this year for more. Hope you and yours are doing well.Ricardo.
Woodrow
Norway - May. 9, 2010


I just wanted to say thank you for the speed and accuracy of my order delivery. I ordered a pair of OEM Nike shoes late last week and they got to my house this morning. I only bought 2 pair of shoes last time, but I am going to buy more from you more often. You smallvolume gave me a chance of buying in small volumes, in which way I could start my own business. Thanks again!
Daisy
United Kingdom - May. 7, 2010


Just received my iphone from this website.Much cheaper than others and in good quality, it was a Chinese domestic phone. I love it and will buy more to sell them in my country. Thanks again for all your excellent service.
Solomon
England - May. 6, 2010


I make a sample order last week and it was perfect. It was so great working with each of you; you are one of the best support and development teams I've ever encountered! I will buy in large volume next time.
LETIZIA
India - Apr. 26, 2010


I am pleased to be able to provide a reference and testimonial as to the high quality of service and worthy goods that we received form Smallvolume.com. This is my second time to ask you find goods for me and make it. I love your free sourcing service, it gave me great help.
Becky Solomon
Great Britain - Apr. 25, 2010


I just wanted to say that I have had the most incredible experience ordering from Smallvolume.com. I don't generally take the time to write to those that I've received good customer service from but, I felt compelled to do so after receiving yet another order in such a timely manner. With each order, I have received excellent goods for free EMS shipping and cannot tell you how much I appreciate that. I receive offers daily from your competitors however, due to the complete satisfaction that I receive from shopping at Smallvolume.com, I will be forever loyal. Thank you for all that you do to provide such wonderful service to a very grateful customer. Have a wonderful day!
Tommy
France - Apr. 24, 2010


I received my fashion earrings so quickly I almost couldn't believe it. They are so gorgeous and the quality of workmanship is amazing. What's important is they are such cheap. I thought they will make large profit. I will sell them and get back soon. I think the only word I can use to accurately describe them is PERFECT!! This is a web site I will be returning to. Thank you so much for your exceptional service.Blessings.
Gabriella
Australia - Apr. 23, 2010


Thank you soo much for your awesome customer service! I really really appreciate it! I enjoyed the purchase experience in Smallvolume.com. Thank you!!!
Ben Carey
United Kingdom - Apr. 22, 2010


Hi, Simone. Just want to say thank you for your kindness and help.
We love the heliocopters, and they were as good as we imagined, I really enjoyed cooperating with you.
Blessings your way.
CANDELARIO
Spain -Apr. 18, 2010


Received my package today. The shoes were truly wonderful, thank you so very much.
The process of purchasing has been very, very exciting and very easy.
Best wishes England.
Byron Nicholas
United Kingdom -Apr. 20, 2010


This was my third buy from smallvolume.com.You guys are terrific. I cannot thank you enough for all of your help. We are and have always been satisfied with you and your products. Thanks so much!
FELICIANO
India -Apr. 19, 2010


Good Morning, Simone. We have received the shipment. Thank you very much for the fantastic racquets, good packaging and fast shipment. Your customer service has been exceptional and I apologise for the slow reply and late feedback. We will be ordering a lot more in the future. Best Regards.
MARIANUS
Spain -Apr. 17, 2010


This is my second email to you guys because I want everyone there to know how PLEASED and HAPPY I am with the SPEEDY delivery and great shoes that I received. I WILL DEFINITELY order from you again. THANKS FOR SUCH A GREAT JOB... One happy customer.
Bruno Christina
United State -Apr. 16, 2010


i have received the package, am verry happy with the quality.hope you have a merry christmas and a happy new year.Best regards.
Tim Pillidge
Australia- 12/24/2009


The outfit MMS1044 Dragon Silk Suit is much more beautiful than I thought it would be.Thank you for all your help, and your courtesy. I will certainly be ordering from you again.
Steven Jackson
United States- 12/14/2009


Dear Ms. Sally, I have received the goods today. It took less time than I expected. The goods look good in terms of quality. Thank you for your assistance! See you again soon. Yours Sincerely.
Takashi MItomi
Japan- 12/07/2009


Hi Sally, Just want you to know that I am very happy with the service you are providing and the hair Straighteners are great just what I was after, Thank You.
Tracey Tea
Australia- 12/03/2009


Hello Sally, I have received the package and am very satisfied. I will most likely be ordering from you again soon!
Suzanne Lljubo
United States- 11/19/2009


Hi Sally The shipment has arrived C all is well J Thank you for your help C will reorder soon.......
Janice Griffths
United Kingdom- 11/10/2009


Thank you for the follow up emails and phone call. I am sorry about the delay in getting back to you, I just wanted to test the products first.I am pleased to inform you that I received the goods in a very much acceptable condition, and the product seems to work just like the original one. I would like to mention that I will be placing an order for at least 2 more in the very near future.Kind regards,
Arturo Berrios
Australia- 10/20/2009


Thanks Sally,Goods arrived in good condition.I will be ordering more in the future.Thank you.
Tristan Harris
Australia- 10/20/2009


HELLO sally,We want to tell you that the goods are delivered. So everything went well.Thank you for your service.Greetings from the Familly Reitsema.
Douwe Reitsema
Netherlands- 10/20/2009


Hello Sally,Just to let you know that this shipment has arrived today in good condition. Thank you very much.I have a new order in place number 45785 C Id be grateful for the tracking information once it becomes available.Have a good day,Regards.
Janice Griffiths
United Kingdom- 10/19/2009


hey Sally everything is good, the package is still in processing in my home country thank you for everything and thank you for staying whit me trough the process, i will recommend small volume to everybody i know, My best regards.
Mihai Valentin Costea
United States- 10/15/2009


Dear sally,Thank you for the fast delivery. I received the item on sept.22.Phone has good receiption and lots of features,also thanks for the follow up contact about the order after delivery.Have a good day, Frank Thompson.
Frank Thompson
United States- 10/09/2009


Hello, Sally! Phone and sunglasses we received! The phone is very good and meets my requirements. Sun glasses is a normal, exactly as I had imagined for this price!Pleasant to work with you!Thank you!
Alla kletniece
Ireland- 09/24/2009


dear sally wu i have just received my goods and they are very nice quality.thank you very much for all your service ad support.i will contact you again for future orders.
amina ahmed
Norway- 09/04/2009


We are very happy with the cosmetic bags. They are very nice quality. Once our big show is done and we see how many we used, we will contact you again for future orders. Thank you.
Dee Dee Dreier
United States- 08/27/2009


Dear Sally,I've just received the dress. It's stunning !I have to thank you for all your service.I've already recommanded you to all my friends.Cordially.
Laetitia HIU
French Polynesia- 07/22/2009


Dear Sally Wu,I have received my phone and all is well, Thank you, Best regards.
Michael Gardiner
Canada- 07/10/2009


Dear Sally Wu, The dress is delivered today 1 july and the arrival was good, all is well, thank you very kindly for your help.Have a nice day!Best regards.
Jos Visser
Netherlands- 07/02/2009


Hi Sally, I just wanted to let you know that the goods arrived today and Im very pleased with their quality. I also appreciate that you discussed any substitutions with me beforehand so the goods were exactly as expected. I hope they sell well and I will order more, if they do. Many thanks.
Ireland- 06/10/2009


Dear Sally I received all the products and everything is looking good. I will like to thank you once more for your time and effort. All the best
Dimitrios Varonos
Greece- 06/09/2009


Good evening Sally with many, many best wishes from here in Ireland... We just wanted to send you an email to thank you for all your hard work and post a message that you could leave as feedback for all other potential customers. We would recommend you to absolutely anyone looking to purchase goods from overseas as our experience with you was (for want of a much better phrase!) a wonderful one! We had very little knowledge of how to buy and ship products safely and legitimatly and were simply delighted with how easy you made everything for us. You kept in constant contact and made the transactions and movements stress free, giving us so much information about our goods, how and where they were located, what information we would need made available and so on. The contact that you referred us to in Dublin was also A grade and we passed on our compliments to them of you and your professional nature in business. We really don't know what we would have done without you and can't send nearly as many good wishes as we'd like! You made what we thought would be very complicated and financially risky a smooth and safe transaction; we were so very pleased and surprised with being able to buy such a small volume (!) of goods so easily. The prices of both the products and shipping were also so very reasonable and we would love you to pass on any of the above information to your future customers; we now have our business successfully up and running and just wouldn't have been able to do had we not sourced the equipment from you. Have a lovely day and we hope to do so well in our new business that we contact you shortly with another order as we most certainly wouldn't go anywhere else! Our genuine best wishes.
Lucy O'Connor
Ireland- 06/04/2009


I got the products, thank you very much for checking in. Received the goods they are great. I will get back to you when I am ready to make another order, it will probably be a little while, Thanks
Stefanie Greenberg
United States- 06/03/2009


hi Every thing is perfec.......the phone works very well . thanks
Dalila pinillos
United States- 05/07/2009


Dear sally,how r u, hope all is well,i received the dress today, i was scared about the measurements, but it turned out to fit perfectly,it's beautiful very good quality,beautiful fabrics & beautiful beading
rapid delivery & rapid manifacturing too,thx a lot for all the help,u were my angel,plz publish my testomny
love & happy easter
ireny ghaly
Egypt- 04/07/2009


Hello Sally,Here in Rovaniemi are so nice spring. Sun is shining and warming and we have white snow all over the ground. Temperature is 1 minus degree celcius. All is fine. I get the dress today. Its so beautiful and well made. What is it made of? Is it silk or other fabric? Most I use drywash?Great thanks to You all for very good cooperation! Ill be touch You for later and I will like order more in future.Best wishes and kindest regards.
Hilkka Neuvonen
Finland-04/07/2009


Dear sally,Our cooperation relationship is perfect... i hope to be continue!!!! i receaved my order in excellent condition!!!Thanks a lot for everything and for your help...Have o lovely day too for all of you there,with my best wishes and regards!
Matheos matheou
Cypus-04/03/2009


"I received the shipment today. I am very impressed! Thank you very much. Very good quality and everything matches perfectly. Very quick delivery too! Thanks for writting 'samples only' on the packaging. It saved me some money. I will be placing another order with SmallVolume shortly!
MANY THANKS!"

Kind regards,
S. Grinevich, New Zealand


"Smallvolume.com's business model is fantastic! It has given us small store owners, an easy source to buy a lot of small items, at amazingly low prices. With the economic downturn, I take much more precautions on stocking up on my store. Now I don't have to buy thousands worth of items, and use extra cash to rent a warehouse, and hope that my stuff sells off!"

Abraham Jay


"The cartons arrived today, Thursday and i just wanted to let you know that the MP4 players and bluetooth headsets are perfect!! I want to thank you for your professionalism and prompt attention to my situation you are a true professional and a pleasure to do business with I will not hesitate to recommend your web site to everyone i can think of and I will be looking at your site for future purchase. My sincere thanks to you and your company for the transaction we have completed. Also, I love your website! It is terrific and easy! Thanks."

Mary Harrell, New Zealand


"I just want to say THANK YOU! Your directory is amazing. I purchased several other companies this year - before I was fortunate enough to stumble upon your site - and without exception, all of them have turned out to be scams. After reading through the information on your web site, I decided to purchase your products. Of course, having been misled several times this year, I was a little nervous. Not to worry. I was thrilled when I accessed the site for the first time. I am extremely impressed; it is every bit as trustworthy as you claim." Thanks again.

Kristin Frederking, Australia


"Thanks to everyone at Small Volume for your great service. It's great to work with such a dependable wholesaler. Ordering is quick and simple, and we never have to worry when we have our customer's orders drop shipped. Any questions we have are answered promptly. You are right. Importing from China doesn't have to be complex with companies like yours. It's a true pleasure doing business with your company!"

Monya Meadows,
Shady Shores, TX, USA


"I would like to thank the customer service staff for all their advice and help...I can honestly tell you that I might have chose another company, but your friendly and extremely helpful service is what has kept me with you...I hope I can deliver the service to my customers that you have to me."

Chad M.
Magee, MS, USA


"I just wanted to let you know I received my order today and every item I purchased is absolutely GORGEOUS!!! The craftsman ship is beautifully done, the quality of your merchandise is impressive, I hope you take great pride in your merchandise because its worth it. You can expect more purchases from me soon."

Teri Delaney, CEO, Ireland


"I have received over 100 orders from my products...I know I have several more orders in the mail coming to me very soon. I just started this business with your company and it has really taken off. Thanks for not forcing me to buy huge quantities like most other companies try to in China. I nearly gave up but it must have been my lucky day when I found your website!"

Archie Ingram
Copperas Cover, South Africa


"When I had a question, I received a quick reply. I then purchased sunglasses from closeout services and received them promptly.They are of good quality and well worth the price,so I ordered another 100 pair. My expectations have been exceeded."

Ervin B., French Polynesia


"Just a note to let you know that I received my order yesterday. I also received the decorative ornaments on Monday. Everything looks FANTASTIC!! I love it all. I think it is going to go over very well in my store!! Thanks again!"

Paula Palladino, Leeds, UK


"Just want to say a quick "Thanks" for providing such a great service! This is the best money I've ever spent. Your efforts are greatly appreciated. Thanks very much!!"

Susan Mitchell, Brighton, UK


"Excellent pricing strucutre. Even though you may not match alibaba on the lowest price possible, you do have the latest products, and more importantly, sell them in lower quantities while assuring the quality of goods. I will put in a word for you, in business.com

Rick Carlson


I really appreciate your support since all these day, what I really want to know is that, to which account will I be paying into, the account name, swift code, account number and all other necessary details of the account so that the business can start poperly. Because am really ready for full business operation with small volume. Thanks so much. Best regards!

Lekan


Yes I did received it on friday last week. My husband very pleased to have that. so thank you very much, I might buy again from you in near future. Kind Regards!

Merty chen,Australia


I received the order 45110 (mp4 speler) it looks very good!thank you very much for the good help.Best regards!

Remco van Egmond,Netherlands


Sorry for the late reply. I am happy to say that I have received the products and that they are very good too. I would like to thank you far all your help in the matter and will hopefully be buying from you again.Thanks and regards!

Simon Keating,Ireland


"I ordered several birdhouses from Smallvolume.com...and they are great! Thank you..."

Louis Caputo, Sweden



 

Newsletter

Get updates on new items and promotions.





Recent Orders


Get our merchandisers
to work for you
Employ our On-Demand
Sourcing services today!

Phone:
(+86) 10 -5861 2092
(+86) 10 -5861 2792
E-mail:info@smallvolume.com

MSN:simone@smallvolume.com
Fax:(+86) 10 -5861 2032

Skype:simone-smallvolume.com
Our Office Hour: Monday - Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm CST Timezone (UTC +8:00)
Link: chinese clothing | vintage dress | jade in china | chinese dress In associations with:

SiteTrust Network Approved
Knowledge Base We Act As Your...
With smallvolume.com, you can now import unlimited varieties of unique products in flexible quantities from suppliers all around China. Simply order your products and we'll handle the rest. As a complete door-to-door service, we'll help you coordinate delivery of your goods from various supplier locations, book shipment via air or ocean freight, perform import/export paperwork for customs clearance purposes, and even arrange transportation of your goods from your nearest port to your doorstep!